Seiko

Seiko

   

Items 1 to 36 of 385 total

Scroll to filters
  • Seiko Quarz Herren-Armbanduhr SGG735P1 Seiko Quarz Herren-Armbanduhr SGG735P1 Seiko Quarz Herren-Armbanduhr SGG735P1 Seiko Quarz Herren-Armbanduhr SGG735P1
    SKU: SGG735P1

    Regular Price: €319.00

    Special Price: €255.00

  • SKU: SWR049P1

    Regular Price: €199.00

    Special Price: €183.00

  • SKU: SPB227J1

    Regular Price: €990.00

    Special Price: €891.00

  • SKU: SSH001J1

    Regular Price: €2,350.00

    Special Price: €1,645.00

  • SKU: SSH006J1

    Regular Price: €2,350.00

    Special Price: €1,645.00

  • SKU: SSH009J1

    Regular Price: €2,750.00

    Special Price: €1,925.00

  • Seiko Astron GPS Solar Dual Time SSH024J1 Seiko Astron GPS Solar Dual Time SSH024J1
    SKU: SSH024J1

    Regular Price: €2,250.00

    Special Price: €1,575.00

  • SKU: SSC801P1

    Regular Price: €459.00

    Special Price: €413.00

  • Seiko Presage Automatic Style 60s SRPG03J1 Seiko Presage Automatic Style 60s SRPG03J1 Seiko Presage Automatic Style 60s SRPG03J1
    SKU: SRPG03J1

    Regular Price: €559.00

    Special Price: €503.00

  • Seiko Saphirglas Unisex SUR347P1 Seiko Saphirglas Unisex SUR347P1
    SKU: SUR347P1

    Regular Price: €269.00

    Special Price: €242.00

  • SKU: SRPG19K1

    Regular Price: €689.00

    Special Price: €620.00

  • Seiko Presage Automatic SPB167J1 Seiko Presage Automatic SPB167J1 Seiko Presage Automatic SPB167J1 Seiko Presage Automatic SPB167J1 Seiko Presage Automatic SPB167J1
    SKU: SPB167J1

    Regular Price: €999.00

    Special Price: €899.00

  • Seiko Prospex Automatic Divers Seiko Prospex Automatic Divers
    SKU: SRPE33K1

    Regular Price: €699.00

    Special Price: €629.00

  • SKU: SUT403P1

    Regular Price: €549.00

    Special Price: €494.00

  • Seiko Prospex Automatic Divers SPB143J1 Seiko Prospex Automatic Divers SPB143J1 Seiko Prospex Automatic Divers SPB143J1 Seiko Prospex Automatic Divers SPB143J1 Seiko Prospex Automatic Divers SPB143J1
    SKU: SPB143J1

    Regular Price: €1,350.00

    Special Price: €1,215.00

  • Seiko Presage Automatic SPB169J1 Seiko Presage Automatic SPB169J1
    SKU: SPB169J1

    Regular Price: €999.00

    Special Price: €949.00

   

Items 1 to 36 of 385 total

Seiko - Watches with Style

Since its foundation in 1881, Seiko stands for a Japanese watch manufactory whose productions can be relied upon. In technology, they rely on mechanics as well as quartz, solar, kinetic and the so-called Spring Drive movement. In 1960 the first quartz wristwatch was created under the name "Seiko Astron", which is still available today as a modified and contemporary version. 1980 the second new development followed, the Seiko Kinetic, which is generally known as an automatic movement. All collections have one thing in common: quality.

The classics - Seiko Astron and Seiko Kinetic

Both the Seiko Astron and the Seiko Kinetic are considered to be among the most environmentally friendly watches available. While the Seiko as a quartz wristwatch is now also available solar powered, the Seiko Kinetic wristwatch continues to be an automatic self-winding watch. The Seiko Astron watch is now even available online as an innovative GPS solar watch. It represents a watch that keeps up with the times and offers every luxury that man and woman desire. The model types of the Seiko watches are very special in design. Whether a high accuracy, date indicator far into the future, water resistance, sapphire crystal or temperature resistance, these Seiko watches convince with the highest standards of quality and functionality.

Pilot watches and sporty watches like the Seiko Sportura

With a sporty expression and an elegant overall impression, sporty watches such as the Seiko Sportura, among others, show themselves. The Seiko Sportura offers a wide range of functions, which offer optimal details especially for the active customer. The pilot's watches, on the other hand, appear more elegant as flatter models and, like sporty watches, offer a stylish expression. Highest quality standards, modern design and especially precision are only a few of the features that pilot watches and sporty watches like the Seiko Sportura bring with them.

Competence and reliability

If you value professional competence and a balanced and high-quality watch assortment, you will find at Juwelier Steiner exactly the right contact for pilot watches and more. The Juwelier Steiner online shop offers a wide selection not only of Seiko watches, but also of other high-quality brand products and jewelry for every occasion, every budget and every taste. Because you are worth it!

Seiko

Seiko

   

Artikel 1 bis 36 von 333 gesamt

Ergebnis filtern
  • Seiko Prospex Automatik Seiko Prospex Automatik Seiko Prospex Automatik Seiko Prospex Automatik Seiko Prospex Automatik Seiko Prospex Automatik
    ArtNr.: SPB125J1

    Regulärer Preis: 899,00 €

    Sonderpreis: 800,00 €

  • ArtNr.: SGG727P1

    Regulärer Preis: 299,00 €

    Sonderpreis: 199,00 €

  • ArtNr.: SGEE47P1

    Regulärer Preis: 199,00 €

    Sonderpreis: 183,00 €

  • ArtNr.: SNE483P1

    Regulärer Preis: 249,00 €

    Sonderpreis: 224,00 €

  • Seiko Presage Automatic Chronograph SRQ031J1 Limited Edition Seiko Presage Automatic Chronograph SRQ031J1 Limited Edition Seiko Presage Automatic Chronograph SRQ031J1 Limited Edition Seiko Presage Automatic Chronograph SRQ031J1 Limited Edition
    ArtNr.: SRQ031J1

    Regulärer Preis: 3.499,00 €

    Sonderpreis: 2.799,00 €

  • Seiko Solar Datum SNE491P1 Seiko Solar Datum SNE491P1
    ArtNr.: SNE491P1

    Regulärer Preis: 239,00 €

    Sonderpreis: 169,00 €

  • Seiko Chronograph SPC155P1 Seiko Chronograph SPC155P1
    ArtNr.: SPC155P1

    Regulärer Preis: 299,00 €

    Sonderpreis: 199,00 €

  • Seiko Chronograph SSB027P1 Seiko Chronograph SSB027P1 Seiko Chronograph SSB027P1
    ArtNr.: SSB027P1

    Regulärer Preis: 259,00 €

    Sonderpreis: 179,00 €

  • Seiko Solar Titan Chronograph SSC365P1 Seiko Solar Titan Chronograph SSC365P1
    ArtNr.: SSC365P1

    Regulärer Preis: 399,00 €

    Sonderpreis: 279,00 €

  • Seiko Solar Titan Chronograph SSC367P1 Seiko Solar Titan Chronograph SSC367P1
    ArtNr.: SSC367P1

    Regulärer Preis: 399,00 €

    Sonderpreis: 279,00 €

  • Seiko Solar SUP873P1 Seiko Solar SUP873P1
    ArtNr.: SUP873P1

    Regulärer Preis: 199,00 €

    Sonderpreis: 139,00 €

  • ArtNr.: SGG731P1

    Regulärer Preis: 299,00 €

    Sonderpreis: 275,00 €

   

Artikel 1 bis 36 von 333 gesamt

Seiko – Uhren mit Stil

Seiko steht seit der Gründung im Jahre 1881 für eine japanische Uhrenmanufaktur, auf dessen Produktionen Verlass ist. In der Technologie setzen sie sowohl auf Mechanik, als auch auf Quarz, Solar, Kinetic sowie auf das sogenannte Spring Drive Uhrwerk. 1960 entstand die erste Quarzarmbanduhr unter dem Namen "Seiko Astron", die heute noch als abgeänderte und zeitgerechte Ausführung erhältlich ist. 1980 folgte die zweite Neuentwicklung, die Seiko Kinetic, die allgemein als automatisches Uhrwerk bekannt ist. Alle Kollektionen haben eines gemeinsam: Qualität.

Die Klassiker – Seiko Astron und Seiko Kinetic

Sowohl die Seiko Astron als auch die Seiko Kinetic gelten zu den umweltfreundlichsten Uhren, die erhältlich sind. Während die Seiko als Quarzarmbanduhr heute auch solarbetrieben erhältlich ist, zeigt sich die Seiko Kinetic Armbanduhr weiterhin als Automatikuhr, die sich selbst aufzieht. Die Seiko Astron Uhr ist mittlerweile sogar als eine innovative GPS Solar Uhr online zu kaufen. Sie stellt damit eine Uhr dar, die mit der Zeit geht und jeden Luxus bietet, den Mann und Frau sich wünschen. Die Modelltypen der Seiko Uhren sind im Design etwas ganz Besonderes. Ob eine hohe Ganggenauigkeit, Datumsanzeiger bis weit in die Zukunft hinaus, Wasserresistenz, Saphirglas oder Temperaturbeständigkeit, diese Seiko Uhren überzeugen mit höchsten Anspruch an Qualität und Funktionalität.

Fliegeruhren und sportliche Uhren wie die Seiko Sportura

Mit einem sportlichen Ausdruck und einem eleganten Gesamteindruck, so zeigen sich sportliche Uhren wie unter anderem auch die Seiko Sportura. Zahlreiche Funktionen stehen bei der Seiko Sportura zur Auswahl, die speziell für den aktiven Kunden optimale Details bieten. Die Fliegeruhren hingegen erscheinen als flachere Modelle eleganter und bieten, wie auch sportliche Uhren, einen stilvollen Ausdruck. Höchste Qualitätsansprüche, modernes Design und insbesondere die Präzision, sind nur einige Eigenschaften, die Fliegeruhren und sportliche Uhren wie die Seiko Sportura mit sich bringen.

Kompetenz und Zuverlässigkeit

Wenn Sie auf Fachkompetenz und ein ausgewogenes wie qualitativ hochwertiges Uhrensortiment Wert legen, finden Sie bei Juwelier Steiner genau den richtigen Ansprechpartner für Fliegeruhren und mehr. Der Juwelier Steiner Onlineshop bietet eine reichhaltige Auswahl nicht nur an Seiko Uhren an, sondern auch an anderen hochwertigen Markenprodukten und Schmuck für jeden Anlass, jedes Budget und jeden Geschmack. Denn Sie sind es sich wert!