Zeppelin

Zeppelin

   

Items 1 to 36 of 134 total

Scroll to filters
  • SKU: 8684-4

    Regular Price: €279.00

    Special Price: €256.00

  • Zeppelin New Captain's Line 8662-5 Zeppelin New Captain's Line 8662-5 Zeppelin New Captain's Line 8662-5
    SKU: 8662-5

    Regular Price: €299.00

    Special Price: €275.00

  • Zeppelin 100 Jahre Zeppelin Chrono 7680-1M Zeppelin 100 Jahre Zeppelin Chrono 7680-1M
    SKU: 7680-1M

    Regular Price: €329.00

    Special Price: €296.00

  • SKU: 8674-3

    Regular Price: €279.00

    Special Price: €257.00

  • SKU: 8684-5

    Regular Price: €279.00

    Special Price: €256.00

   

Items 1 to 36 of 134 total

Zeppelin

Ferdinand Graf von Zeppelin designed one of the most spectacular airships. A watch brand was developed in his honour. The idea to be inspired by aviation history for watch brands and watch names came from the German watch manufacturer Point tec Electronic GmbH from Ismaning in Munich. At the end of the 90s they received the rights to the name Hugo Junkers. Hugo Junkers was an aircraft engineer and inventor and so legendary that Point tec Electronic dedicated a watch brand to him. "Zeppelin" also refers to Junkers' aviation past, but as an independent brand name for pilot watches and chronographs.

Zeppelin watches for men and women with high level

Aesthetic, stylish and authentic, this is how timepieces present themselves as pilot's watches and chronographs. As pilot watches, collections such as the Flatline for men and women with a decorative Swarovski crystal, as well as the Transatlantic watch. The chronographs include versions of the 100 Years Edition and the Graf Zeppelin Nordstern Chronograph for men and women, which differs from conventional watches with an integrated and independent stopwatch function. Also in the Hindenburg collection are among the beautiful pilot watches also chronographs available.

Zeppelin - High quality and versatile wearable

The watches have a very attractive design. Depending on the design, numerous functions represent a watch, which therefore gives a lot of pleasure especially in everyday life and sports. Highlights such as glass bottoms, luminous hands, Roman numerals and extra flat cases make these watches something very special. Numerous models are available as quartz and automatic watches, which meet the high demands of quality and design. Gold-plated with a high-quality leather strap or as a stainless steel watch, the high-quality watches have a very masculine or feminine silhouette. Characteristically graceful and at the same time equipped with a touch of sporty charisma, these timepieces are suitable for every occasion. This watch meets the demands of everyday life and water and heat do not bother it - therefore it should not be missing on holiday at the beach. Scratch-resistant mineral glass also ensures extraordinary durability.

A watch to fall in love with jeweller Steiner

If you would also like to own a Zeppelin watch, you should not miss the range of jeweller Steiner. Both pilot's watches and chronographs of the well-known brands are now also available online in the Juwelier Onlineshop. Take your time while searching for your favourite watch and contact the competent and friendly team at Juwelier Steiner if you have any questions. Here the customer is king and benefits from an all-round service and the favourable prices.

Zeppelin

Zeppelin

   

Artikel 1 bis 36 von 47 gesamt

Ergebnis filtern
  • Zeppelin 7366-4 Flatline Zeppelin 7366-4 Flatline
    ArtNr.: 7366-4
    449,00 €
  • ArtNr.: 7036-3
    249,00 €
  • Zeppelin LZ 129 Hindenburg Zeppelin LZ 129 Hindenburg
    ArtNr.: 7036M-1
    289,00 €
  • Zeppelin LZ 129 Hindenburg Zeppelin LZ 129 Hindenburg
    ArtNr.: 7037-1
    279,00 €
  • ArtNr.: 7540-3

    Regulärer Preis: 229,00 €

    Sonderpreis: 206,00 €

  • Zeppelin LZ 127 Graf Zeppelin Zeppelin LZ 127 Graf Zeppelin Zeppelin LZ 127 Graf Zeppelin
    ArtNr.: 7678-1 ST
    279,00 €
  • ArtNr.: 7631-1
    249,00 €
  • ArtNr.: 7631-4
    249,00 €
  • ArtNr.: 7633-5
    249,00 €
  • ArtNr.: 7637-1
    249,00 €
  • ArtNr.: 7637M-1
    279,00 €
  • ArtNr.: 7637M-3
    279,00 €
  • ArtNr.: 7639-4
    299,00 €
  • ArtNr.: 7154-4
    479,00 €
   

Artikel 1 bis 36 von 47 gesamt

Zeppelin

 

Ferdinand Graf von Zeppelin entwarf eines der spektakulärsten Luftschiffe. Ihm zu Ehren wurde eine Uhrenmarke entwickelt. Die Idee sich aus der Luftfahrtsgeschichte für Uhrenmarken und Uhrennamen inspirieren zu lassen, stammt von der deutschen Uhrenmanufaktur Point tec Electronic GmbH aus dem münchnerischen Ismaning. Sie haben Ende der 90er Jahre die Namensrechte Hugo Junkers erhalten. Hugo Junkers war Flugzeugingenieur und Erfinder und so legendär, dass Point tec Electronic ihm eine Uhrenmarke widmeten, wobei "Zeppelin" sich auch auf Junkers Fliegervergangenheit bezieht, aber als eigenständiger Markenname für Fliegeruhren und Chronographen steht.


Zeppelin Uhren für Damen und Herren mit Niveau

Ästhetisch, stilvoll und authentisch, so präsentieren sich Zeitmesser als Fliegeruhren und als Chronographen. Als Fliegeruhren zeigen sich Kollektionen wie beispielsweise die Flatline für Herren und für Damen mit einem dekorativen Swarovski-Kristall, und die Transatlantik Uhr. Zu den Chronographen zählen Ausführungen der 100 Jahre Edition, der Graf Zeppelin Nordstern Chronograph für Damen und Herren, die sich von herkömmlichen Uhren mit einer integrierten und unabhängigen Stopp-Uhr-Funktion unterscheiden. Auch in der Hindenburg Kollektion sind unter den wunderschönen Fliegeruhren auch Chronographen vorhanden.


Zeppelin - hochwertige Qualität und vielseitig tragbar

Die Uhren besitzen ein sehr ansprechendes Design. Je nach Ausführung stellen zahlreiche Funktionen eine Uhr dar, die dadurch insbesondere im Alltag und beim Sport viel Freude bereiten. Highlights wie Glasböden, Leuchtzeiger, römische Ziffern und extra flache Gehäuse machen diese Uhren zu etwas ganz Besonderem. Als Quarz- und Automatikuhr sind zahlreiche Modelle erhältlich, die den gehobenen Anspruch an Qualität und Design gerecht werden. Vergoldet mit hochwertigem Lederarmband oder als Edelstahluhr zeigen sich die hochwertigen Uhren mit einer sehr männlichen beziehungsweise weiblichen Silhouette. Charakteristisch anmutig und gleichzeitig mit einem Hauch sportlichem Charisma ausgestattet, eigenen sich diese Zeitmesser für jeden Anlass. Diese Uhr stellt sich den Anforderungen des Alltags ebenso, wie ihr Wasser und Hitze nichts ausmachen und deshalb im Urlaub am Strand nicht fehlen sollte. Kratzfestes Mineralglas sorgt zudem für außerordentliche Strapazierfähigkeit.


Eine Uhr zum Verlieben von Juwelier Steiner

Wenn auch Sie eine Zeppelin Uhr besitzen möchten, sollten Sie sich das Sortiment von Juwelier Steiner nicht entgehen lassen. Sowohl Fliegeruhren als auch Chronographen der bekannten Marken sind im Juwelier Online Shop nun auch online zu kaufen. Lassen Sie sich Zeit bei der Suche nach Ihrer Lieblingsuhr und kontaktieren Sie bei Fragen das kompetente und freundliche Team von Juwelier Steiner. Hier ist der Kunde König und profitiert von einem Rundum-Service und den günstigen Preisen.